Tour

2020 Tour Dates

Please note that due to recent developments relating to coronavirus, Tommy's upcoming tour has been postponed. Rescheduled dates will be announced in due course. Any tickets already purchased will be refunded by the ticket provider in the coming weeks. Livestream events will be listed below.

Team Tommy x

May 2nd 2020  |   Freedom: The Single Launch Event  |   Facebook

Join Tommy to celebrate the release of his new single, Freedom, with an evening of live performances, a video premiere, guest appearances AND a line dance tuition to his #1 international hit, Cinderella’s Had a Drink.

A Paypal Tip Jar is available should you wish to make a contribution in place of a buying a ticket: https://paypal.me/tommyatkinstipjar?locale.x=en_GB

For a better viewing and audio experience, we recommend tuning in on a PC or laptop, but the show will be accessible on all devices. 

See you at 8pm, Saturday 2nd May! 

(International times below for you beautiful fans abroad!)

 

PDT – Midday, Saturday 2nd May

CT – 2pm, Saturday 2nd May

ET – 3pm, Saturday 2nd May

GMT – 8pm, Saturday 2nd May

CEST – 9pm, Saturday 2nd May

AEST – 6am, Sunday 3rd May

NZST – 8am, Sunday 3rd May

© 2020 by Tommy Atkins. Proudly created with Wix.com

Subscribe for updates